2019 YPDKC Committee

December 11, 2017 at 10:45 pm  •  Posted in Uncategorized by  •  0 Comments

President – Ben Short
VIce Presidents x 2 – Brenton Pollard and Russel Cowie
Secretary – Mikaela Dunn
Treasurer – Jenny Bruce
AIDKA/Track Safety – Barry Stoneman
Nominations – Tony Dunn
Licence Secretary – Stacey Wheeler
Machinery/Track Maintenance – Dwayne Hindley
Grounds Manager – Jeremy Osborn
Publicity – Tony Dunn
Fundraising – Cori Pollard, Michelle Cowie, Mikaela Dunn, Stacey Wheeler
Canteen/Bar Manager – Julia Short
General Committee – Glen Ince, Larry Furler, Justin Sloan, Scott Greenslade.

General Committee meetings in 2019 will be held Saturday Morning prior to race days so all members welcome to attend.

Leave a Reply