Contact Us

Find our representatives and their contact details here, or send us an email!

Yorke Peninsula Dirt Kart Club is located 1/2 way between Kadina and Wallaroo on the Copper Coast Highway, Yorke Peninsula, SA.

PLEASE NOTE: All correspondence is to be emailed to the following address:

Attn: Ben Short



Club Contacts

President – Russell Cowie
Mobile: 0447 081 357
Vice President – Tate Cowie
Mobile: 0474 886 669
Secretary – Ben Short
Mobile: 0418 828 691
Treasurer – Russell Cowie
Mobile: 0447 081 357
Nomination Secretary – Tony Dunn
AIDKA Representative
Barry Stoneman
Licence Secretary – Mikaela Dunn
Mobile: 0400 745 206
Track & Machinery Maintenance Officer
Trevor Zerbst
Canteen Co-ordinator
Julia Short
Facility Manager
Jeremy Osborn
Publicity Officer
Tony Dunn

 Contact Form

Please fill out the fields below to send us an email, and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

We value all feedback and would be glad to hear from you whether it be about a new membership or simply to share your view on our club!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message